Home
Obituaries
About Us
Local Resources
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Peterson-Blick Funeral Home, Inc.
1003 Pennsylvania Ave. East
Warren, PA 16365
Tel: 1-814-723-6160

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '21 Aug '21 Jul '21 Jun '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ethel Chalfant Tue August 31, 2021
Elaine Veronica (Koval) Hulings Tue August 31, 2021
Patrick T. Nuhfer Mon August 30, 2021
Susan Caroline (Gebhart) Gregerson Fri August 27, 2021
Scott Michael Pollock Fri August 27, 2021
Madeline L. (Gray) Colvin Fri August 27, 2021
Patrice R. Trubic Wed August 25, 2021
Lois Carolyn (Granquist) Nordin Wed August 25, 2021
C.Ronald "Ron" Carlson Tue August 24, 2021
William Cummings Sun August 22, 2021
James Leon Crambes Sun August 22, 2021
William St. Clair McClement Wed August 18, 2021
Dennis C. Wineriter Tue August 17, 2021
Florence E. (Russ) Barton Tue August 17, 2021
Barbara L. (Ellsworth) Brown Sun August 15, 2021
Marjorie D. (Danielson) Ristau Wed August 04, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Peterson-Blick Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |