Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Peterson-Blick Funeral Home, Inc.
1003 Pennsylvania Ave. East
Warren, Pennsylvania 16365
Tel: (814) 723-6160

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Geneva M. Jones Thu August 20, 2015
David P. Jones Sat August 15, 2015
Sharyn L. (Steele) Engle Tue August 11, 2015
Margaret J. (Siefert) Lane Mon July 27, 2015
William L. Newton Fri July 24, 2015
James Kevin Pickering Thu July 23, 2015
Robert Gene Russell Sat July 18, 2015
Ramon P. Harris Fri July 17, 2015
Dorothy L. (McClain) Zimmerman Sat July 11, 2015
Clarence E. Mott, II Thu July 09, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Peterson-Blick Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |